Current Masters Students

Wandile SIBEWU
E-mail: wsibewu@ufh.ac.za

Mr Wandile Sibewu's research project is on Investigating SOA based sharing of peripheral network resources and he is supervised by Dr. Mamello Thinyane

 

Makaziwe MAKAMBA
E-mail: mmakamba@ufh.ac.za

Ms Makaziwe Makamba is doing a project on Exploring the Integration of Legacy and 3rd Party Applications into an SOA middleware. She is supervised by Dr Mamello Thinyane

 

Luzuko SONAMZI
E-mail: lsonamzi@ufh.ac.za

Mr Luzuko Sonamzi research is on Investigating and developing IK-based tools and applications for MRA contexts. His supervisor is Dr Mamello Thinyane

 

Nombulelo TWELE
E-mail: ntwele@ufh.ac.za

Ms Nombulelo Twele is undertaking her research on the Investigation of Wireless Technologies for Rural Broadband Connectivity. She is supervised by Dr Mamello Thinyane

 

Duduzile MASUKU
E-mail: dmasuku@ufh.ac.za

Ms Duduzile Masuku is undertaking a project on Formulation of VHO Algorithm for Continuous Connectivity. She is supervised by Dr Khulumani Sibanda

 

Sizwe LUTSHETE
E-mail: slutshete@ufh.ac.za

Mr Sizwe Lutshete is undertaking a project on An analysis of end-to-end delay and loss rate on different available bandwidth on an Internet path. He is supervised by Dr Khulumani Sibanda

 

Anesu MARUFU
E-mail: amarufu@ufh.ac.za

Mr Anesu Marufu is undertaking research on a project titled A Security Enhancement of Mobile Commerce Systems in an ICTD context : Development of a Technical Blueprint, User Guidelines and Policies. He is supervised by Dr Khulumani Sibanda

 

Thoba LOSE
E-mail: tlose@ufh.ac.za

Mr Thoba Lose's research is on Investigating Cloud Computing Architectures to Augment Mobile Phone Use in ICTD Contexts. He is supervised by Dr Mamello Thinyane

 

  Sinesihle MFENYANA
  E-mail: smfenyana@ufh.ac.za

Mr Sinesihle Mfenyana is doing his research project on the Development of Social Networking Sites (SNS) Trend Analysis Tool. He is supervised by Ms Nyalleng Moorosi.

 

Sthembiso MATEBESE
E-mail: smatebese@ufh.ac.za

Mr Sthembiso Matebese is doing a research project on A Decentralized Multi-Agent Based Network Management System for ICTD Networks. He is supervised by Dr Mamello Thinyane

 

  Elikulwayo DUBE
  E-mail: edube@ufh.ac.za

Mr Elikulwayo Dube's research is on Investigation and Development of a context-sensitive Virtual Learning Environment (VLE) for ICT4E in Marginalized Rural Communities (MRAs). He is supervised by Ms Nyalleng Moorosi.

 


Previous Masters Students


2011 Masters students

2010 Masters students

2009 Masters students